Atlanta Dumpster Rental

Dumpster Rental Atlanta
Habla español
atl@bintheredumpthat.com
Call: 404-692-2838
Atlanta Dumpster Rental
Habla español
Call: 404-692-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

What a great service - by Randy Sept 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great service. Really quick scheduling process --- we ended up contacting them a couple of days early since we were done with our dumpster and it was picked up the same day. Loved the ease of being able to open the dumpster as well - made throwing away some items much easier. Kind of funny to admit that I would be excited about a receptacle to remove garbage - but Bin There Dump That offers a great service and is very price competitive. Thoroughly impressed and so happy we are no longer living as hoarders!!
Great experience! - by Christopher Stewart Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a great experience with this company. The price was fair for the dumpster rental. They were very prompt with delivery and pick up as promised. No delays what so ever and no hidden fees. As long as you follow their policy and stay under the required weight limits, nothing changes with their price. By the way, I met the delivery driver and he was very friendly and professional. I'm not sure if it was the same driver who picked up the dumpster because I was not home at the time but they removed it without leaving any footprint of a dumpster ever being in my yard. I will definitely use them again. Thank you.
GREAT customer service - by Whitley May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
GREAT customer service from start to finish. I would recommend using them and especially if you don’t want the look of the large commercial dumpster in your driveway. And did I say GREAT customer service..
Very pleased - by Cindy Rakestraw May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the service, delivery and pick up. BTW..............I love the name, "Bin There Dump That".
Very helpful - by David Markwell Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great to work with. Very helpful, supportive and professional.
BTDT was great! - by Jennifer Flanigan Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT was great! Very professional and communication was spot on. Delivered on time, picked up on time and no hassle. Will use them again and highly recommend. Plus they had the best rates available in the ATL area.
We appreciate the service - by Dee Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your quick response and delivery of the 15 cubit yard bin was extremely helpful for our garage and backyard clean out just before the holidays. What was most impressive was the driveway protection effort. The bottom of the bin never touch my driveway, reducing the potential of leaving rust stains from the metal. We would definitely use your services again when the time comes. We appreciate the service.
Great Communication! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, Great communication. Professional customer service. Your company is very prompt and made everything very easy for us. Highly recommend to family, friends and our neighbors. Thank you again.
Very Friendly! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, BTDT, for helping us with our cleanout. Our dumpster was delivered quickly and everyone was very friendly. Next time we need a dumpster, we will be sure to call BTDT!
Awesome! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was awesome!! They delivered on time and picked up early (on request). I would definitely use them again. I recommend to anyone!
Fantastic Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! I really liked the fact they kept me informed constantly through my rental period. There were no hidden costs. Any extra charges were explained upfront at the time of rental. Both office and delivery personnel were extremely polite and very professional. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thank You!
Easy & On Time! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was quick and easy. The drop-off and pick-up guys were great. Everything was easy, on time, and helped me get my project done without problems. I will be using them again.
The Best! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I can't think of words to express my sincere appreciation for the wonderful customer service I received from your company. When it comes to customer service, you would really expect the best, but this is not always true. I have "been there" when I felt I was receiving service without the appreciation because they knew "I needed them", and not the other way around. From the first phone call to the last, and especially the delivery of the dumpster. The young man who delivered the dumpster truly represented the company in a professional and courteous manner. This "old lady" was made to feel comfortable, and he did the job "just like the video"! If I ever need this type service again, it will be you I call, and I will most definitely refer your company to anyone I know in need. Whoever owns this company could teach ALL leaders a message! God Bless You All!
Definitely Recommend! - by , Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Patrick was professional, fast and made the process very easy. I spoke with Patrick, he was awesome!!! We called to schedule a dumpster on 08/27, it was delivered the very next day. We kept if for the weekend and had it picked up Monday. As stated, there is no damage to your driveway. I would definitely recommend this company!
Highly Recommend! - by , July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this company. They answered all of my questions , discussed pricing and their customer service was awesome. Their dumpsters are "walk in" which was great for our project. They delivered and picked up on time. Would definitely use again if needed
Thank You! - by , Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the great customer service!
Very impressed, very helpful and friendly - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Atlanta Dumpster Service has great service. Very impressed, very helpful and friendly. Will be using them again.
The office staff is great - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are repeat customers and are very satisfied. The office staff is great, they arrive as scheduled, and never cause damage. Great company to do business with.
Thank you for excellent service - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I will tell you I was very favorably impressed with your company. Special thanks to the lady on the phone who was very well spoken and pleasant and to the gentleman who delivered the dumpster. He did a very impressive job. Thank you for excellent service.
Awesome - by , Jul 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was awesome to work with. They did everything they said they were going to do. On time delivery and pickup. Their price was very comparable and their customer service was very helpful. Highly recommend this company Thank you!!
Thank you - by , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would absolutely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster. Service was excellent!! Prompt delivery & pickup. Information & questions answered in a timely fashion. Always a pleasant person on the phone. Drivers were polite & helpful. Thank you!!
Excellent service! - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In the roofing industry excellent service and quality are the two most important things. I know that when I schedule a dumpster with Been There Dump That they are consistent, professional, and they keep me informed from scheduling all the way through pick up. I can't say enough about the service that I have received from this company from customer service to the drivers that call me to let me know they are on the way. EXCELLENT!!!!!
Highly Recommended! - by , January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you guys for excellent service. I will recommend your company whenever I get the chance.
On time delivery and pick up - by , November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As always, perfect coordination, on time delivery and pick up. Polite and efficient.
Thank You - by , August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for your help, also! You were able to provide what we needed at the very last minute. I must admit, part of my draw to using you was the clever name of your business! Very Creative!
Thank You - by , June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for accommodating our needs and for your overall courteous service. We will definitely use your company again and recommend you to others.

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Atlanta has 5 out of 5 stars - 5 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise