Atlanta Dumpster Rental

Dumpster Rental Atlanta
atl@bintheredumpthat.com
Call: 404-692-2838
Atlanta Dumpster Rental
Call: 404-692-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

The Best! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I can't think of words to express my sincere appreciation for the wonderful customer service I received from your company. When it comes to customer service, you would really expect the best, but this is not always true. I have "been there" when I felt I was receiving service without the appreciation because they knew "I needed them", and not the other way around. From the first phone call to the last, and especially the delivery of the dumpster. The young man who delivered the dumpster truly represented the company in a professional and courteous manner. This "old lady" was made to feel comfortable, and he did the job "just like the video"! If I ever need this type service again, it will be you I call, and I will most definitely refer your company to anyone I know in need. Whoever owns this company could teach ALL leaders a message! God Bless You All!
Definitely Recommend! - by , Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Patrick was professional, fast and made the process very easy. I spoke with Patrick, he was awesome!!! We called to schedule a dumpster on 08/27, it was delivered the very next day. We kept if for the weekend and had it picked up Monday. As stated, there is no damage to your driveway. I would definitely recommend this company!
Highly Recommend! - by , July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this company. They answered all of my questions , discussed pricing and their customer service was awesome. Their dumpsters are "walk in" which was great for our project. They delivered and picked up on time. Would definitely use again if needed
Thank You! - by , Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the great customer service!
Very impressed, very helpful and friendly - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Atlanta Dumpster Service has great service. Very impressed, very helpful and friendly. Will be using them again.
The office staff is great - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are repeat customers and are very satisfied. The office staff is great, they arrive as scheduled, and never cause damage. Great company to do business with.
Thank you for excellent service - by , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I will tell you I was very favorably impressed with your company. Special thanks to the lady on the phone who was very well spoken and pleasant and to the gentleman who delivered the dumpster. He did a very impressive job. Thank you for excellent service.
Awesome - by , Jul 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was awesome to work with. They did everything they said they were going to do. On time delivery and pickup. Their price was very comparable and their customer service was very helpful. Highly recommend this company Thank you!!
Thank you - by , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would absolutely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster. Service was excellent!! Prompt delivery & pickup. Information & questions answered in a timely fashion. Always a pleasant person on the phone. Drivers were polite & helpful. Thank you!!
Excellent service! - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In the roofing industry excellent service and quality are the two most important things. I know that when I schedule a dumpster with Been There Dump That they are consistent, professional, and they keep me informed from scheduling all the way through pick up. I can't say enough about the service that I have received from this company from customer service to the drivers that call me to let me know they are on the way. EXCELLENT!!!!!
Highly Recommended! - by , January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you guys for excellent service. I will recommend your company whenever I get the chance.
On time delivery and pick up - by , November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As always, perfect coordination, on time delivery and pick up. Polite and efficient.
Thank You - by , August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for your help, also! You were able to provide what we needed at the very last minute. I must admit, part of my draw to using you was the clever name of your business! Very Creative!
Thank You - by , June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for accommodating our needs and for your overall courteous service. We will definitely use your company again and recommend you to others.

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Atlanta has 5 out of 5 stars - 5 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise